S5/6 Int 2 – Unit 3 Assessment

Hi guys

Unit 3 Nab on Tue 19th March.

Specimen Nab to be completed by Monday.

Mr Mac

This entry was posted in Assessments. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to S5/6 Int 2 – Unit 3 Assessment

  1. Caitlin says:

    I’ve tried to do the homework but I don’t understand where to put the angles.
    I’m so confused.. 😦

  2. Megan Stewart says:

    Never mind I got it 🙂

    Well I think :/

  3. John Ralton says:

    Sir can i stay back after school tomorrow i have a few questions

  4. Conor Holt says:

    Sir I’m confused on question 11 of the homework!
    I also have a few questions too

Leave a Reply

