S1 Homework – For Wed 2nd April

Hi guys

Page 46

Q1a

Thanks

Mr Mac

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to S1 Homework – For Wed 2nd April

  1. Rhys Collins says:

    Hi sir it is Rhys Collins I got the revision notes will I do them in my maths jotter or in my home work jotter And have you set a date for the test.

    • Hi Rhys

      Either jotter is fine, but if you want to put them in your homework jotter then pass them into school, I can mark it.

      Don’t you worry too much about the test, you can sit it when your feeling better.

      Most probably do it next week some time though.

      Mr Mac

  2. Rhys collins says:

    Hi sir it is rhys collins I got the revision sheets will do them in my maths jotter or in my homework jotter and have you set a date for the test

  3. Rhys collins says:

    Is that all the revision sheets or is there more

  4. Rachel stirrat says:

    I am very confused with negative numbers and the bodmas in the sums

  5. Rachel stirrat says:

    Ok, thanks

Leave a Reply

