S2 – Block E Revision

Hi Guys

Below are two additional revision sheets that you can use along side your textbook and notes.

Please attempt questions and ask for help with difficulties.

Blue Course (Block E) – Revision 1

Blue Course (Block E) – Revision 2

Mr Mac

This entry was posted in Assessments, Revision, S2. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to S2 – Block E Revision

  1. Jenijo says:

    can you please help me with 4(x+2)=16 ? i forgot how those ones work … thanks.

  2. Jenijo says:

    thanks i remember now.

  3. Jenijo says:

    can you please help me with 2x+8>4 ? thank you…

  4. Jenijo says:

    my mum was wondering if there was anymore revision pages ?

  5. Jodie says:

    Hi,
    I was just wondering how you would make a fraction go into a percentage,
    For example 11/44 I have tried to multiply them and I couldn’t get them into 100 and I also tried divided them and then multiplying them but I still can’t seen to get 44 to make 100

  6. Jenijo says:

    ok then thanks.

  7. Abby says:

    Hi, could you tell me how you find 66 and 2/3 of something like 66 and 2/3 of £4.20 please thanks.

  8. Abby says:

    That’s great, oops I should have known that, thanks

Leave a Reply

