S2 Homework for Thur 26th March

Hi Guys

Formal homework to be completed in full please.

Block F – Homework 1

Mr Mac

This entry was posted in Homework, S2. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to S2 Homework for Thur 26th March

  1. chloe says:

    hi, question one a) b) and c) aren’t showing on my laptop. I was wondering if you could tell me them

  2. Ciaran says:

    Hi, I don’t think I got all the right information for the Pythagoras in real world question in our notes could you please tell me what it is

  3. Kirsty B. says:

    For the homework we have for Monday, I think I’ve missed out on one of the sides, could you please tell me what it is. I can’t work out the base without it

  4. Ciaran says:

    That’s the same with me

  5. jenijo says:

    same here.

  6. Kirsty B. says:

    ok thanks

  7. chloe says:

    hi, on the formal homework I don’t get all of question one I have forgot how to do it?

Leave a Reply

